Once upon a time in London…

11 Août

It has been a long time since I have not  written an article on my blog! Such a long time….The principal reason is I haven’t access to the Internet at home. We recently moved to a wonderfull maisonnette with garden in  South London. Everything is fine, great place to live with great people.It would be better if I could have my deposit back but I have to deal with a my ex landlord about it. She blamed us about so many unjustified things. Hopefully, some of my flatmates desapprove her decision.

Fingers crossed…

I am still working in the Borough Market enjoying chorizo sandwiches and food😉 but I have to work more on finding a new and proper job! This is the next step after the house…

Laisser un commentaire

