Brindisa Team at the Borough Market…

18 Août

I would like to introduce all the people from Brindisa…which whom I am working with each friday and saturday! I have never thought that it will be so interesting to work in a market with amasing and friendly people. It is difficult to think that it is just for me a step to improve my English and to be more confident with people…Hard work, busy days but I am always happy to go to work to the Borough Market …I think it is one of the main reasons of my slowness to find a proper job in Marketing and Communication.

I have seen that the customer could feel the same impression visiting us at the shop!

Read more>>

2 Réponses to “Brindisa Team at the Borough Market…”

  1. lucie août 29, 2008 à 3:26 #

    Ah ça s’écrit comme ça « Borough Market »…!! purée mon anglais est vraiment mauvais… en tout cas belles couleurs!!

  2. lucie août 29, 2008 à 3:27 #

    Et arrête de te mettre des lunettes sur tous tes dessins!!! lol

Laisser un commentaire

